Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Chris Claremont, Various (A) John Byrne, Various (CA) Stuart Immonen
Chris Claremont, Dave Cockrum and John Byrne took a little reprint series called X-MEN and turned it into the all-new, all-different titan that conquered comicdom. Now, you can experience the thrills and excitement of their classic tales from "The Dark Phoenix Saga" to "Days of Future Past" - and so much more - in this enormous Omnibus! Including the debuts of X-universe mainstays Emma Frost and Kitty Pryde, the threat of Mystique's Brotherhood of Evil Mutants, Magneto's return, Wolverine's first solo story, and a rare Savage Land adventure - plus the original ending of "Dark Phoenix" and a host of bonus stories! Collecting X-MEN (1963) #132-141 and ANNUAL (1970) #4-5, UNCANNY X-MEN (1981) #142-153, AVENGERS ANNUAL (1967) #10, MARVEL FANFARE (1982) #1-4, MARVEL TREASURY EDITION #26-27, MARVEL TEAM-UP (1972) #100, BIZARRE ADVENTURES (1981) #27, and PHOENIX: THE UNTOLD STORY
Rated T
In Shops: Oct 16, 2024
SRP: $125.00
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.